CONTACT US

Enquiries about leasing and advertising space

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

Olivia Kotb

0623780346
0114414149
okotb@broll.com

Adel Oosthuizen

0720855966
0114414154
AOosthuizen@broll.com

Shaney Curry

0739624946
0861776826
ShaneyC@provantage.c.za

Sandy Mabena

0814883461
0114414154
smabena@broll.com

Jean Botha

0118233730
Jbotha1@broll.com

Leasing

Olivia Kotb

0114414149
0623780346
okotb@broll.com

Advertising

Bonga Sibisi

0861776826
0726493004
Bongas@provantage.co.za